Baseball: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
12-4-0 19-5-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
12-4-0 19-5-0

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
7-0
Lynnfield High School
APR
10
CAL
North Reading
Loss
7-0

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
6-3
Lynnfield High School
APR
12
CAL
Triton
WIN
6-3

Sat, April 14 • 11:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
8-1
Pettingell Park
APR
14
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
8-1

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
9-1
Lynnfield High School
APR
17
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
9-1

Fri, April 20 • 2:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
20
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-1

Sat, April 21 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
8-5
Evans Field
APR
21
CAL
Rockport
WIN
8-5

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
10-0
Lynnfield High School
APR
24
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
10-0

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
2-1
Lynnfield High School
APR
26
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
2-1

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
6-2
Lynnfield High School
MAY
1
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
6-2

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
8-2
Memorial Park
MAY
3
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
8-2

Fri, May 4 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
WIN
5-4
MAY
4

Malden
WIN
5-4

Tue, May 8 • 4:15 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
6-4
Triton Regional HS
MAY
8
CAL
Triton
WIN
6-4

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
6-1
Carey Park
MAY
10
CAL
North Reading
WIN
6-1

Sat, May 12 • 2:00 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
WIN
7-1
"Pitching In For Pete" Tournament Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
12

Arlington Catholic
WIN
7-1

Thu, May 17 • 4:15 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
9-0
Lynnfield High School
MAY
17
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
9-0

Mon, May 21 • 4:15 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
8-6
Pentucket Regional High School
MAY
21
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
8-6

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
8-2
Lynnfield High School
MAY
22
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
8-2

Fri, May 25 • 4:30 PM
BURLINGTON
WIN
1-0
Brendan Grant Tournament Belmont High School
MAY
25

Burlington
WIN
1-0

Sat, May 26 • 2:00 PM
BELMONT
WIN
7-6
Brendan Grant Tournament Belmont High School
MAY
26

Belmont
WIN
7-6

Tue, May 29 • 3:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
6-0
Amesbury High School
MAY
29
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
6-0

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
WIN
3-2
MIAA North Division 3 First Round Lynnfield High School
JUN
7

Saugus
WIN
3-2

Mon, June 11 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
WIN
2-0
MIAA North Division 3 Quarterfinals Lynnfield High School
JUN
11

North Reading
WIN
2-0

Thu, June 14 • 7:00 PM
DRACUT
WIN
5-4
MIAA Div. 3 North Semi-Final Alumni Field (Lowell)
JUN
14

Dracut
WIN
5-4

Sun, June 17 • 3:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
2-0
North Division 3 Finals LeLacheur Park (Lowell)
JUN
17

Austin Prep
Loss
2-0