Girls Volleyball: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Chelsea Red Devils
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, September 4 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
4
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 6 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
3-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
6
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 7 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Chelsea High School
SEP
7
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, September 11 • 5:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Nashoba Valley Tech
SEP
11
CAC
Nashoba Tech

5:30 PM

Thu, September 13 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-1
Chelsea High School
SEP
13
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-1

Fri, September 14 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
14
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 18 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Chelsea High School
SEP
18
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Thu, September 20 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Chelsea High School
SEP
20
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Mon, September 24 • 5:30 PM
POPE JOHN
Pope John XXIII High School
SEP
24

Pope John

5:30 PM

Tue, September 25 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Chelsea High School
SEP
25
CAC
Fellowship Christian

5:30 PM

Thu, September 27 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
27
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, October 2 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-2
Chelsea High School
OCT
2
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-2

Fri, October 5 • 5:30 PM
POPE JOHN
Chelsea High School
OCT
5

Pope John

5:30 PM

Tue, October 9 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
9
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Thu, October 11 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
OCT
11
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, October 16 • 5:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Chelsea High School
OCT
16
CAC
Nashoba Tech

5:30 PM

Fri, October 19 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:30 PM

Tue, October 23 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
OCT
23
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Thu, October 25 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
25
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Mon, October 29 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Fellowship Christian Academy
OCT
29
CAC
Fellowship Christian

5:30 PM